The Focus Collection
Database search -  Text search -  View all listings -  Browse by main performing artist
Recent additions -  All items in semicolon separated text format -  HOME
Minute By Minute
All listings by Minute By Minute



See also:
Ray Fenwick website

Minute By Minute was formed during 1987 by Ray Fenwick and Polle Eduard who had worked together with hit Dutch groups Tee Set and After Tea.

Both musicians had enjoyed successful careers, Ray with the Syndicats, Spencer Davis Group, Fancy, Ian Gillan Band and Forcefield, Polle with Drama, Polle Eduard Band, The Rest and Rob De Nija.

Jan Akkerman, who played with Fenwick in the group Forcefield, guested on two tracks for Ray’s "Minute By Minute" project in 1989. This was originally released on a small label in Holland, with rather uninspiring artwork, and only available in limited quantities.