The Focus Collection
Database search -  Text search -  View all listings -  Browse by main performing artist
Recent additions -  All items in semicolon separated text format -  HOME

Click photo to enlarge

Focus con Proby

Focus con Proby
1988 Dutch re-issue.

Year:  1988
Media:  CD album
Label: EMI
Release no: CDM 7 48339 2
Manufactured: Holland

Musicians: Thijs van Leer
Bert Ruiter
Philip Catherine
Eef Albers
Steve Smith
P.J. Proby
Producer: Yde de Jong

Focus con Proby
1988 Dutch re-issue.
Compact Disc Pre-Mastered by Ian Gillespie at Tape One, London.

Tracks: Wingless (Leer/Leer)
Orion (Albers)
Night flight (Albers)
Eddy (Leer/Leer)
Sneezing bull (Catherine)
Brother (Leer/Leer)
Tokyo rose (Leer)
Maximum (Leer/Ruiter)
How long (Leer/Leer)

Unique identifier: 81

Sorting code: 001-33-1977-focus_con_proby-1988