The Focus Collection
Database search -  Text search -  View all listings -  Browse by main performing artist
Recent additions -  All items in semicolon separated text format -  HOME
   Jan Akkerman

Click photo to enlarge

Jan Akkerman

Jan Akkerman
1988 German re-issue. Originally released in 1977.

Year:  1988
Media:  CD album
Label: WEA
Release no: 242 360-2
Manufactured: Germany

Musicians: Jan Akkerman (guitars)
Joachim Kühn (keyboards)
Cees van der Laarse (bass)
Bruno Castellucci (drums)
Pierre van der Linden (drums) on "Floatin"
Neppie Noya (percussion)
Michael Gibbs (strings and flutes arr.)

Producer: Richard DeBois
Engineer: Jan Schuurman
Studio: Soundpush Studios, Blaricum, Holland

Jan Akkerman
1988 German re-issue

Tracks: Crackers
Angel watch
Gate to Europe

Unique identifier: 110

Sorting code: 002-33-1977-jan_akkerman-1988