The Focus Collection
Database search -  Text search -  View all listings -  Browse by main performing artist
Recent additions -  All items in semicolon separated text format -  HOME
   Jan Akkerman

Click photo to enlarge

Jan Akkerman: Pleasure point

Pleasure point
1987 re-issue. Digittally remastered. Originally released in 1982

Year:  1987
Media:  CD album
Label: Decal / Charly
Release no: CD CHARLY 90
Manufactured: France

Musicians: Jan Akkerman (guitars and bass)
Jasper Van't Hof (keyboards)
Joachim Kühn (keyboards)
Jim Campagnola (tenor sax)
Pablo Nahar (bass)
Roland Zeldenrust (drums)
Hans Waterman (drums)
Martino Matupeyressa (percussion)

Producer: Jan Akkerman
Engineer: Maarten De Boer & Jan Willem Ludolph
Studio: Spitsbergen Studio, Zuidbroek, Holland

Pleasure point
1987 re-issue. Digittally remastered.

Tracks: Valdez (Akkerman)
Heavy Pleasure (Akkerman)
Cool in the shadow (Akkerman)
Visions of blue (Akkerman)
C.S. (Akkerman)
Bird island (Akkerman)

Unique identifier: 119

Sorting code: 002-33-1982-pleasure_point-1987