The Focus Collection
Database search -  Text search -  View all listings -  Browse by main performing artist
Recent additions -  All items in semicolon separated text format -  HOME
  Philip Catherine

Click photo to enlarge


Dutch vinyl pressing.

Year:  1987
Media:  Vinyl LP
Label: Timeless
Release no: SJP 242
Manufactured: Holland

Musicians: Philip Catherine (guitars)
Aldo Romano (drums)
Hein van de Geyn (acoustic bass)
Michel Herr (synthesizers)
Diederik Wissels (acoustic piano)
Producer: Philip Catherine
Engineer: Lars Fassbender
Studio: Calren Tonstudio, Freiburg

Dutch vinyl pressing.

In order to preserve the spontaneity of his music, this album was recorded on a two-track digital recorder. It goes without saying that under these conditions, correction or re-mixing is impossible.

Tracks: Transparence
Dance for Victor
Galeries St. Hubert
April blue
L'eternel desir
Rene Thomas
Father Christmas

Unique identifier: 298

Sorting code: 004-33-1987-transparence-1987